12 ‘O’ Clock Movie (2020) | Cast | Teaser

12 ‘O’ Clock is an upcoming horror flick directed and produced by Ram Gopal Varma under the banner of Company Production. Starring Mithun Chakraborty , Flora Saini , Manav Kaul , Makarand Deshpande and others.

Music of the movie composed by M . M . Keeravani and cinematography done by Amol Rathod. The movie will be released soon in Ram Gopal Varma’s Youtube Channel and in OTT.

12 'O' Clock Movie

12 ‘O’ Clock Movie (2020) Info

Movie12 ‘O’ Clock
DirectorRam Gopal Varma
ProducerRam Gopal Varma
ScreenplayRam Gopal Varma
StoryRam Gopal Varma
StarringMithun Chakraborty , Flora Saini , ManavKaul , MakarandDeshpande
MusicMM Keeravani
DOPAmol Rathod
Production CompanyCompany Production
Release Date2020

12 ‘O’ Clock Movie Cast

  • Mithun Chakraborty
  • Makarand Deshpande
  • Flora Saini
  • Manav Kaul
  • Krishna Gautam
  • Ashish Vidyarthi
  • Ali Asgar
  • Dali Tahil

12 ‘O’ Clock Movie Teaser

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News