Graamaayana Kannada Movie (2020) | Cast | Teaser | Release Date

Graamaayana is an upcoming kannada movie directed by Devanuruchandru and produced by N L N Murthy under the banner of LMK Film Factory. Starring Vinay Rajkumar , Amritha Aiyer in the lead roles. Music of Graamaayana movie composed by Poornachandra Tejaswi and editing of the movie taken care by Manu Shedgar. The movie will hit the theaters on December 23,2020.

Graamaayana Kannada Movie Teaser

Graamaayana Kannada Movie (2020) Info:

Movie Graamaayana
Director Devanuruchandru
Producer N L N Murthy
Screenplay Devanuruchandru
Genre Action/Romance
Story Devanuruchandru
Starring Vinay Rajkumar , Amritha Aiyer , Aparna
Music Poornachandra Tejaswi
Editor Manu Shedgar
Cinematographer Abhishek G Kasaragodu
Production Company LMK Film Factory
Language Kannada
Release Date Decemeber 23,2020

Graamaayana Kannada Movie Cast

• Vinay Rajkumar

• Amrita aiyer

• Sampath Maitreya

• Dharmanna

• Aparna

• Seetha Kote

• Srinivas Prabhu

• Ashok Jambe

• Manjunath Hegde

Buy Exclusive Celebrity Wear at 👉 Clothing Store Near Me

Post a Comment