Asuraguru Tamil Movie (2020) | Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Asuraguru is an upcoming action tamil movie directed by A Raajdheep and produced by JSB Sathish under the banner of JSB Film Studios. Starring Vikram Prabhu and Mahima Nambiar in the lead roles. Music of Asuraguru Movie composed by Ganesh Raghavendra and editing of the movie done by Lawrence Kishore. The movie is scheduled to release on March 13,2020.

Asuraguru Tamil Movie Trailer

Asuraguru Tamil Movie (2020) Info:

ProducerJSB Sathish
StoryKabilan Vairamuthu , Chandru , Manickavasagam
StarringVikram Prabhu , Mahima Nambiar , Yogi Babu
MusicGanesh Raghavendra
EditorLawrence Kishore
Production CompanyJSB Film Studios
Release DateMarch 13 2020

Asuraguru Tamil Movie Cast

• Vikram Prabhu

• Mahima Nambiar

• Yogi Babu

• Manobala

• Subbaraju

• Nagineedu

Asuraguru Tamil Movie Songs

Download or Play Asuraguru Movie Songs on your favourite streaming platform

▪ Gaana :

▪ iTunes :

▪ Amazon Prime Music :

▪ Hungama :

▪ Wynk :

Buy Celebrity Wear at ? Clothing Store Near Me

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News