Krack Telugu Movie (2020) | Cast | Teaser | Release Date

Krack is an upcoming telugu action movie directed by Gopichand Malineni and produced by B.Madhu under the banner of Saraswathi Films Division. The movie stars Ravi Teja, Shruti Haasan, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and Samuthirakani in the lead roles. Music of Krack Movie composed by S.Thaman and editing of the movie done by Navin Nooli. The movie is scheduled to release on 8th May 2020.

Krack Telugu Movie Teaser

Krack Telugu Movie (2020) Info:

Movie : Krack

Director : Gopichand Malineni

Producer : B.Madhu

Screenplay : Gopichand Malineni

Story : Gopichand Malineni

Music : S.Thaman

Editor : Navin Nooli

Cinematographer : G.K. vishnu

Language : Telugu

Release Date : 8 May 2020

Krack Telugu Movie Cast

• Ravi Teja

• Shruti Haasan

• Varalaxmi Sarathkumar

• Samuthirakani

• Devi Prasad

• Ali

• Chirag Jani

• Vamsi Chaganti

• Sudhkar

• Mouryani

Check out this Exclusive Celebrity Wear ? Clothing Store Near Me