Maya Kannadi Kannada Movie (2020) | Cast | Teaser | Songs | Release Date

Maya Kannadi is an upcoming kannada movie directed by Vinod Poojary and produced by Sapana Patil under the banner of Siforia Pictures, King Of Hearts Entertainment. Starring Prabhu Mundkur, Kaajal Kunder, Anvitha Sagar in the lead roles. Music of Maya Kannadi Movie composed by Abhishek S.N and editing of the movie done by Sujith Nayak. The movie is scheduled to release on 28 February 2020.

Maya Kannadi Kannada Movie Teaser

Maya Kannadi Kannada Movie (2020) Info:

Movie : Maya Kannadi

Director : Vinod Poojary

Producer : Sapana Patil

Screenplay : Vinod Poojary

Story : Vinod Poojary

Music : Abhishek S.N.

Editor : Sujith Nayak

Cinematographer : Mani Kookal Nair

Language : Kannada

Release Date : 28 February 2020

Maya Kannadi Kannada Movie Cast

• Prabhu Mundkur

• K.S Sridhar

• Kaajal Kunder

• Anvitha Sagar

• Karthik Rao

• Ashwin Rao Pallakki

• Anoop Sagar

Maya Kannadi Kannada Movie Songs

Download or Listen to Maya Kannadi Movie Songs on

Hungama –

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News