Nishabdham Telugu Movie (2020) | Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Nishabdham is an upcoming telugu movie directed by Hemant Madhukar and produced by Kona Venkat , TG Vishwa Prasad under the banners People Media Factory , Kona Film Corporation. Starring Anushka Shetty , Madhavan , Anjali , Shalini Pandey in the lead roles. Music of Nishabdham Movie composed by Gopi Sundar and editing of the movie done by Prawind Pudi. The movie is scheduled to release on 2 April 2020.

Nishabdham Telugu Movie Trailer

Nishabdham Telugu Movie (2020) Info:

DirectorHemant Madhukar
ProducerKona Venkat and TG Vishwa Prasad
ScreenplayHemant Madhukar
StoryKona Venkat
StarringAnushka Shetty , Madhavan , Anjali , Shalini Pandey
MusicGopi Sundar
EditorPrawin Pudi
CinematographerShaneil Deo
Production CompanyPeople Media Factory and Kona Film Corporation
Release Date2 April 2020

Also Watch : Nishabdham Movie Teaser

Nishabdham Telugu Movie Cast

• Anushka Shetty

• Madhavan

• Michael Madsen

• Anjali

• Shalini Pandey

• Srinivas Avasarala

• Subbaraju

Nishabdham Telugu Movie Songs

▪ Gaana –

▪ Hungama –

Check out this Exclusive Celebrity Wear ? Clothing Store Near Me

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News