Radio Madhav Telugu Movie (2021) | Cast | Trailer | Release Date

Radio Madhav is an upoming telugu movie directed by Sanal Kalathil and produced by DV Krishna Swami , DV Chalam. Starring Jayaram , Vijay Sethupathi , Aatmiya Rajan along with other artists. Music of Radio Madhav composed by M. Jayachandran and editing done by Shameer Muhammed. The movie is scheduled to release on 2021.

Radio Madhav Telugu Movie

Radio Madhav Telugu Movie (2021) Info

MovieRadio Madhav
DirectorSanal Kalathil
ProducerDV Krishna Swami , DV Chalam
ScreenplaySanal Kalathil
StorySanal Kalathil
StarringJayaram , Vijay Sethupathi , Aatmiya Rajan
MusicM. Jayachandran
DOPSajan Kalathil
EditorShameer Muhammed
Production CompanyLakshmi Chenna
Kesava Films
Release Date2021

Radio Madhav Telugu Movie Cast

  • Jayaram
  • Vijay Sethupathi
  • Aatmiya Rajan
  • Ajuvarghese
  • Poorna
  • Naren

Radio Madhav Telugu Movie Trailer

Radio Madhav In The News

Malayalam Superhit Movie Maarconi Mathaai To Come Out In Telugu

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News