Seeru Tamil Movie (2020) | Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Seeru is an upcoming action tamil film directed by Rathnasiva and produced by Ishari K. Ganesh under the banner Vels Film International. Starring Jiiva, Riya Suman in the lead roles, music composed by D. Imman and editing of the movie done by Lawrence Kishore . Seeru movie is scheduled to release on 7 February 2020.

Seeru Tamil Movie Trailer

Seeru Tamil Movie (2020) Info:

Movie : Seeru

Directed By : Rathnasiva

Produced By : Ishari.K.Ganesh

Music By : D.Imman

Edited By : Lawrence Kishore

Cinematography : Prasanna Kumar

Language : Tamil

Release Date : 7 February 2020

Seeru Tamil Movie Cast

• Jiiva

• Riya Suman

• Navdeep

• Gayathri krishnaa

• Sathish

Seeru Tamil Movie Songs

Listen or Download Seeru Tamil Movie songs here.

▪ Gaana –

Click here to ? Buy Movie Tickets

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News