The Rhythm Section Hollywood Movie (2020) | Cast | Trailer | Release Date

The Rhythm Section is an upcoming hollywood movie directed by Reed Morano based on Mark Burnell’s novel with same name. Produced by Barbara Broccoli, Michael G. Wilson ,the movie stars Blake Lively, Jude Law and Sterling K. Brown. Music composed by Steve Mazzaro and editing of the movie done by Joan Sobel.

The Rhythm Section Movie Trailer

The Rhythm Section Hollywood Movie(2020) Info:

Movie : The Rhythm Section

Directed By : Reed Morano

Produced By : Barbara Broccoli, Michael G. Wilson

Music By : Steve Mazzaro

Edited By : Joan Sobel

Cinematography : Sean Bobbitt

Language : English

Release Date : 31 January 2020

The Rhythm Section Movie Cast

• Blake Lively

• Jude Law

• Sterling K. Brown

• Max Casella

• Daniel Mays

• Richard Brake

• Raza Jaffrey

• Tawfeek Barhom

• Geoff Bell

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News