The Tax collector Movie (2020) | Cast | Trailer | Release Date

The Tax Collector is an upcoming hollywood crime thriller movie directed by David Ayer and produced by David Ayer , Tyler Thompson , Matt Antoun , Chris Long.

Starring Bobby Soto, Cinthya Carmona, George Lopez , Shia LaBeouf and others. Music composed by Michael Yezerski and editing of the movie done by Geoffrey O’Brien. The movie is scheduled to release on 7 August 2020 in VOD , Theaters and Digital HD.

The Tax Collector Movie

The Tax Collector Movie (2020) Info

MovieThe Tax Collector
DirectorDavid Ayer
ProducerDavid Ayer , Tyler Thompson , Matt Antoun , Chris Long
ScreenplayDavid Ayer
StoryDavid Ayer
StarringBobby Soto, Cinthya Carmona, George Lopez , ShiaLaBeouf
MusicMichael Yezerski
DOPSalvatore Totino
EditorGeoffrey O’Brien
Production CompanyCross Creek Pictures
Cedar Park Entertainment
iWood Studios
Atwater Capital
Release Date7 August 2020

The Tax Collector Movie Cast

  • Bobby Soto
  • Cinthya Carmona
  • George Lopez
  • ShiaLaBeouf
  • Jay Reeves
  • Lana Parrilla
  • Chelsea Rendon
  • Cheyenne Hernandez
  • Gabriela Flores
  • Elpidia Carrillo
  • Brian Ortega
  • Brendan Schaub
  • Jose “Conejo” Martin

The Tax Collector Movie Trailer

Buy Exclusive Celebrity Wear at Clothing Store Near Me which will make you look stunning

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News