Thunder Force Movie

Thunder Force is an upcoming hollywood movie directed and produced by Ben Falcone in association with Melissa McCarthy, Marc Platt. Starring Melissa McCarthy, Octavia Spencer, Jason Bateman along with other artists. Music of Thunder Force composed by Fil Eisler and editing of the movie done by Tia Nolan. The movie is scheduled to release on 9 April 2021 in Netflix

Thunder Force Movie

Thunder Force Netflix Movie info

MovieThunder Force
DirectorBen Falcone
ProducerBen Falcone, Melissa McCarthy, Marc Platt
ScreenplayBen Falcone
StoryBen Falcone
StarringMelissa McCarthy, Octavia Spencer, Jason Bateman
MusicFil Eisler
DOPBarry Peterson
EditorTia Nolan
Production CompanyOn The Day Productions, Marc Platt Productions
Release Date9 April 2021

Thunder Force Movie Cast

  • Melissa McCarthy
  • Octavia Spencer
  • Jason Bateman
  • Bobby Cannavale
  • Pom Klementieff
  • Kevin Dunn
  • Melissa Leo
  • Tyrel Jackson Williams
  • Ben Falcone

Thunder Force Movie Trailer

Thunder Force Movie Review

• Yet To Release

Click Here To ➡️ Subscribe Via Email
Follow us on 👉 Twitter and Like our Facebook Page for Latest Movie News